The Citizens Not Serfs in Florida (CNS) is divided into 8 regions.

 CNS is made up of members from all over the state. We encourage members to identify their region and participate in building your local EE community.

CNS Region 1 - Big Bend Panhandle

Counties: Bay, Calhoun, Escambia, Franklin, Gadsden, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, Madison, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Taylor, Wakulla, Walton, Washington


CNS Region 2 - North

Counties: Alachua, Bradford, Columbia, Dixie, Gilchrist, Hamilton, Lafayette, Levy, Marion, Suwannee, and Union


CNS Region 3 - Crown

Counties: Baker, Clay, Duval, Nassau, Putnam, St. Johns


CNS Region 4 - East Central

Counties: Brevard, Flagler, Lake, Orange, Osceola, Seminole, Sumter, Volusia


CNS Region 5 - West Central

Counties: Citrus, Desoto, Hardee, Hernando, Highlands, Hillsborough, Manatee, Pasco, Pinellas, Polk


CNS Region 6 - Southwest

Counties: Charlotte, Collier, Glades, Hendry, Lee, Sarasota


CNS Region 7 - Southeast

Counties: Indian River, Martin, Okeechobee, Palm Beach, St. Lucie


CNS Region 8 - South

Counties: Broward, Dade, Monroe

Founded in 2002, the Citizens Not Serfs in Florida is the professional association for individuals and organizations dedicated to the cause of environmental education in Florida. We are the state affiliate for North American Association for Environmental Education (NAAEE), an organization that brings together those interested in the study and enjoyment of our natural world and one that has promoted excellence in environmental education throughout North America and the world for over four decades.  

The Citizens Not Serfs in Florida is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization.

© 2022by the Citizens Not Serfs in Florida.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software